Hotel 414 Anaheim logo

to get 35% off

REVIEWS

Browse Our Anaheim, CA Hotel Reviews

Get the inside story on Hotel 414 Anaheim by reading what past guests had to say about us. You’ll learn about our recently remodeled rooms with hardwood floors, refrigerators, microwaves, and complimentary Wi-Fi. If you’ve stayed with us before, share your own experience below.

EXCELLENT
680 reviews on
Scottishgal23
Scottishgal23
2021-09-19
Verified
Great family stay close to Disneyland Our family of four stayed here for our three day trip to Disney! It was a great stay. Very clean rooms and David was so helpful! It was only around a 15 minute walk with cafes and shops close by. Free parking was also great!
Read more
Mayra
Mayra
2021-09-18
Verified
Super nice and clean for an excellent price! Arrived ro check in and cuatomer service is awesome! Got 2 big bottles of water. The room was freshly clean, the beds super clean, extra toilet paper, 4 towels and more small ones. Kleenex, mini fridge, microwave, coffee maker, coffee, plastic and foam cups. The towels were really white and clean, also the bed sheets and pillowcases. Excellence for a good price and really close to Disneyland. I highly recommend it!
Read more
Summer
Summer
2021-08-31
Verified
Perfect spot for Disney and enjoying OC This is a beautifully redone little hotel. Very private with ample free parking. The owner is charming and went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. Housekeeping did an amazing job every day and we so appreciated them. Highly recommend this hotel if you were looking for a more affordable option that is safe, clean and comfortable.
Read more
trebor2444
trebor2444
2021-08-30
Verified
Close to Disney The hotel was within walking distance to Downtown Disney. The room had everything we needed. The beds were good and the shower pressure was excellent. The front desk was helpful and professional. Housekeeping made sure our room was clean.
Read more
Disneylove1233
Disneylove1233
2021-08-26
Verified
Great Location . Close to lots of places to eat . 7 Eleven, Walmart and Disneyland, all walkable . I had free parking . Rooms were very clean and good size . Great service . Quiet hotel . Would definitely stay here again .
Read more
Leon36278
Leon36278
2021-08-23
Verified
Great place for a great price Price and location were amazing for our trip to Disney. The staff was super friendly. The room was in great condition (looked new) and was perfect for a place to stay while visiting Disneyland. Walk to the park was less than a mile and was easy to make – even when doing a full day (open to close) at the park. Will be staying here again on future trips.
Read more
Jonathan
Jonathan
2021-08-17
Verified
Best value in the state! The manager, David, is so incredibly nice. The rooms are brand new inside, and super clean! Great staff all around! I wasn’t sure about staying off site for Disney but it is literally 3 mins away. You can get a great view of the fire works from the hotel parking lot because of how close Disney is. I will 100% book here again.
Read more
edgyhales
edgyhales
2021-08-04
Verified
Unbelievable Customer Service, Immaculate Rooms Where to begin. The manager, Dave, is the most personable individual I’ve ever worked with at a hotel. He went far, far out of his way to help us with our last minute fiasco when our flight was cancelled. He made us feel welcome and not an inconvenience, didn’t add on additional fees even though he could have since we couldn’t get there on time the first night, he texted to wish my son a happy birthday, and he absolutely made our stay happy even after a rough start. The rooms are the cleanest I’ve ever seen, including at much pricier hotels. Immaculate. The cleaning staff saved us by running over while I was driving off after check out to bring us a bag of laundry I forgot in the room. They waved my down and brought the bag to our car and told us to have a great day. Little things, big things, anything to make guests feel welcomed and comfortable. Don’t stay anywhere else when you’re visiting Disney. 20 minute walk to the park, excellent customer service, very reasonable rates and comfy beds and huge bathrooms. Home away from home. We’ll be back, Dave!
Read more
SquirrelEm
SquirrelEm
2021-07-20
Verified
What a lovely surprise! My husband and I had a day off on a business trip doing film work in LA and decided to go to Disneyland. We were trying not to break the bank on the overnight, especially since it was only one night and we were arriving late. The 414 Hotel was the cleanest hotel We have ever encountered, and the service was above and beyond!! The owner met us within moments of our arrival and provided us with an upgraded, bottom floor room where we could park our van full of equipment right outside within view. The place is a tiny, modern, motor court version of any of the nicest Disneyland resorts, and it’s right under the fireworks display every night. Walkable to Disney, yet quiet, cozy, and great water pressure and air conditioning. Such a steal for the price!!! I hardly ever write reviews. But, they totally deserve it. The stay made us totally rested, relaxed, and comfortable. Well done!!
Read more
GOOD
306 reviews on
Keliko Hunter
Keliko Hunter
2021-09-17
Jaclyn Franco
Jaclyn Franco
2021-09-16
This is a wonderful hotel to stay at. It’s a no frills place but it is nice and updated. It is within a 5 min drive to Disneyland and close to a McDonald’s and various gas stations which is a plus! There is also a mini fridge, microwave, and coffee machine within the room. Even though my stay was short, it was nice to have hand soap, shampoo, and body wash provided. All in all, I would definitely book another stay here!
Read more
Kristen Pitpit
Kristen Pitpit
2021-09-15
Super clean and the owner is always friendly and accommodating when me and my bf come for a Disney staycation. Will always be our first choice for when we come. Thank you so much!
Read more
Paul-James Rebustillo
Paul-James Rebustillo
2021-09-14
Karlee Black
Karlee Black
2021-09-12
Good clean place to stay, location is an 18 min walk to Disneyland and about a 7 minute Uber ride. Room was really nice, bed comfy, and overall clean room. Would stay again for someplace to sleep for another Disneyland excursion.
Read more
Alexandra Burgos
Alexandra Burgos
2021-09-07
The New Gestalt
The New Gestalt
2021-09-06
414 is fabulous! The room was so clean and comfortable. The owner was on site and so friendly and helpful. And the location is just under 15 minutes walking distance if you want to save on parking. Highly recommend !!
Read more
anthony youngblood
anthony youngblood
2021-09-06
Looks ok inside now fans just an ac in wall thats on fritz. Towels are really small ice machine didnt work. They guy in the front disappeared alot.
Read more
Jakob Delmundo
Jakob Delmundo
2021-09-03